top of page

spotlight on my manager!

Updated: Jan 5, 2021

My grandpa, Dr. David Walsh, P.H.D., works for Spark & Stitch institute. He also works for Awesomeness Tripled!! He has helped me so much in both merch-selling and the book (Vault of Secrets). As a special shout-out, I've created a blog post!!!





Since he has written a handful of books, he has been helping me so much with The vault of secrets.


Ellis, I would be happy to set up another Zoom meeting. How would tomorrow morning work for you? In the meantime, “retail price” is the price that the customer pays. Does that make sense?" -Dr. Dave Walsh, via email. (see how wise he is?)

He has also sold merch, so he has helped me so much with that too!


Listen to his podcast episodes


This guy's seen it all. From Awesomeness Tripled to The Definition of Greatness, he's been interviewed, talked to, and much more. Listen to his episodes now on Awesomeness Tripled, The definition of greatness, and An Epic Life


This guy is the best grandpa, psychologist, and business manager anyone could ask for. So again, thank you for all you do, baba

4 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Comments


bottom of page