top of page
  • Spotify
  • Anchor
  • Google Podcasts
  • Pocket Casts
  • Breaker Podcasts
  • Radio Public
  • YouTube

season themes

Updated: Nov 16, 2020

awesomeness tripled is on it's second season! (or at lest, it is while i'm writing this.) season two is all about guests and season 1 was different every time. Dive in-depth about how and why these themes were chosen.


“Each episode takes you on a different topic and a different journey”-Dan Walsh


season 1


I think that we all know the answer to this (well, if your a long-time listener anyway) season 1 is a jumble of many topics and each episode is another topic entirely. One thing that's consistent is the guests. There are many interviews and collaborations. Season 1 is very unpredictable but fun all the same!


season 2


da second season is about guests! All the episodes are where I do the intro, I play some music and than one of my friends is the host. This season has it's pros and cons. pro: I don't have to think up the theme! It's up to my friends to think up a theme. One of the worst parts of making my podcast is thinking up what to do! I know, I know, I could think it up before I record the episode, but all the other days are usually too jam-packed to have time to think up a theme, so I just go w/ improv. It's worked so far and hasn't given me too much of a problem, but it's still nice to have someone else do it. con: it's sooooo hard to coordinate. We have to plan, set up, I have to explain the rules, we have to get on devices or maybe transport devices to go and record in-person and more. It's all totally worth it, but I could do without all of that.

pro: my friends get to express their creativity. The theme and process is entirely up to their imaginations! I am just along for the ride and I get to participate in their awesomeness.


season 3


I don't know if it tells you the date on these posts, but I can tell you season 3 isn't out yet. I do have a couple ideas as to what the theme is going to be. My current idea is that it will be like season 1, but w/ more ground rules. if you are reading this before season 3, 4, 5, etc. are out, write a comment as to what your guess is. If your reading this after a season comes out, than you know something I do not.



To conclude this post, I assure you that there will be sequels to this. after every season comes out, I will post a blog post that explains the theme. see you next time and keep on being awesome!





7 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page