top of page
  • Spotify
  • Anchor
  • Google Podcasts
  • Pocket Casts
  • Breaker Podcasts
  • Radio Public
  • YouTube

Carry greatness wherever you go

Updated: Nov 16, 2020

meet my best friend... human by day and sleeping human by night. and occasionally a Podcaster by day!!!



Welcome to the definition of greatness. if you like Awesomeness then you will love Greatness!


“you don't need a dictionary just use this”-Ellis Walsh

time for some QTIWARNAHNBAB (questions that I will answer right now and have never been asked before)


so what's this podcast about?


same thing mine is about! everything but nothing at the same time. season 2 is about music though.


where can we find this podcast?


same platforms as mine!!!


so season 2 is about music, what's season 1 about?


ah, yes. really same as my season 1. Each episode takes you on a different journey


when does miles put out episodes?


I actually have no idea. Maybe once a month?


this sounds so cool! does he have a website to?


yes! I don't know the link but I know he has one. Or, is making one

8 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page